Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Health Solutions

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in Wellington, FL

20 total reviews

Health Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Health Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anel S.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Beck is wonderful. She’s an exceptional Dr. I couldn’t be happier. I’ve been a patient of hers for 12 years. Needless to say, I highly recommend her.
Karen K.
Submitted 06/12/19
Very nice visit.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 06/12/19
Pleasant and informative group of people working there.
Darlene J.
Submitted 06/11/19
I’m always comfortable during my visits with Dr. Beck-Torres. She is quite timely, and yet I never feel rushed. She always listens intently, and with that gentle and pleasant manner of hers, she addresses any and all concerns I would highly recommend her.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 06/10/19
Amazing doctor, great staff!
Amber J.
Submitted 05/30/19
Very professional and staff was very nice.
Rosa M.
Submitted 05/24/19
Excelente
Cecilia A.
Submitted 05/24/19
She’s amazing, really takes her time with each person
Maria G.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr. Beck goes above and beyond. She is very honest and smart person. I have been going to her office for 2 years.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 05/01/19
Great experience, friendly staff and clean office!
April W.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Beck Torres is kind and helpful. I felt very comfortable during my visit with her. Everyone on staff was sincere and professional.
Michele C.
Submitted 04/15/19
Great team, and Dr.Beck is amazing, she takes the time to listen and helps come up with a plan
Danielle M.
Submitted 03/22/19
Awesome staff and Dr. Beck was extremely nice and informative.
Charielys B.
Submitted 03/22/19
I was well informed of the chances for a VBAC and Dr Beck was straight to the point and gave me an adorable little bag full of helpful information.
Koraly M.
Submitted 02/28/19
I always feel that doctor Beck understands and cares for you. Staff is very respectful and polite.
Amber G.
Submitted 02/27/19
The staff is always friendly and helpful. Went in for my annual and was in and out pretty quickly.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 06/21/18
Thank you will never say enough for what you have done for me. I never anticipated the havoc menopause would cause me mentally and physically. I always thought it would be great not having a period. Wow!!! was I wrong. From weight gain, loss of muscle tone, night sweats, mood swings, hair loss, forgetfulness, fogginess, no energy, no sex drive, dry dull skin, etc., I could go on and on. I was very depressed, to say the least. Hormone pellets saved me and the day. I am on my second cycle and I can not thank you enough. I feel like me again. The weight is coming off. More muscle tone again. Workout recovery is amazing. No more hot flashes, improved mood, memory, skin and a better sex drive than before menopause . I truly feel like I found the fountain of youth. Thank you so much for turning back the hands of time. I feel great. I actually feel like I did in my 20’s. It’s truly amazing. Thank you, thank you, thank you.
Samantha G.
Submitted 06/20/18
I enrolled for the weight loss program in May of 2018 and I have had amazing results! I have lost 20 pounds! I couldn't be more thrilled that I could still enjoy eating all while getting back me!
Noris C.
Submitted 06/05/18
I had the pelvic floor therapy done with this office and had an amazing experience! They made me feel very comfortable would definitely recommend it to everyone!
Daleen T.
Submitted 04/01/18
Outstanding service and care!