Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Health Solutions

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in Wellington, FL

32 total reviews

Health Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Health Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beverly R.
Submitted 08/12/19
From the Dr to staff patient friendly and professional. Dr. Beck Torres takes her time to attend concerns and offer recommendation’s.
Maria G.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Beck has been my doctor since my 16 year old boy was born. She's awesome! Very easy to talk with and helpful with any issues I've had with regards to my health. Thank you Dr. Beck!
Rosana J.
Submitted 08/04/19
Dr. Beck is a very good doctor, she takes time to talk you, I have known her for 18 years.
Koraly M.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr. Beck is always willing to listen and give you the best treatment!
Marta Z.
Submitted 07/23/19
Excelent
Yuliet V.
Submitted 07/22/19
Excellent
Denise C.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr Beck is very knowledgeable and comforting. Would recommend her.
Angelyn R.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Beck is always knowledgeable and wonderful.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 07/16/19
Best staff and Dr Beck is awesome and very thorough
Tabbitha B.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr Beck is very personable and easy to talk to; she and her office ensure a comfortable and at ease atmosphere!
Toni T.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr Beck is simply the best!!
Madeline M.
Submitted 06/27/19
Very knowledgeable doctor.
Anel S.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Beck is wonderful. She’s an exceptional Dr. I couldn’t be happier. I’ve been a patient of hers for 12 years. Needless to say, I highly recommend her.
Karen K.
Submitted 06/12/19
Very nice visit.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 06/12/19
Pleasant and informative group of people working there.
Darlene J.
Submitted 06/11/19
I’m always comfortable during my visits with Dr. Beck-Torres. She is quite timely, and yet I never feel rushed. She always listens intently, and with that gentle and pleasant manner of hers, she addresses any and all concerns I would highly recommend her.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 06/10/19
Amazing doctor, great staff!
Amber J.
Submitted 05/30/19
Very professional and staff was very nice.
Rosa M.
Submitted 05/24/19
Excelente
Cecilia A.
Submitted 05/24/19
She’s amazing, really takes her time with each person