Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Health Solutions

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in Wellington, FL

45 total reviews

Health Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Health Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heleine T.
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr Michele is very kind and knowledgeable She is a people
Natasha B.
Submitted 10/16/19
I just love dr beck torres!
Andrea G.
Submitted 10/15/19
I’ve been going to Dr. Beck for 11 + years now. She delivered both of my kids . She is very caring and professional. The office staff is excellent. Always there for you if needed.
Daphne J.
Submitted 10/15/19
I felt very comfortable.very nice office
Kirsha L.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr beck and her staff is the BEST!!
Yisel M.
Submitted 10/01/19
Great and quick service
Jill M.
Submitted 09/27/19
Staff is always friendly
Sonia F.
Submitted 09/24/19
The service was great . I love dr Michelle Beck She makes you feel very comfortable
Michelle K.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr.Beck is outstanding! I was blown away by her office and with her standards of care. Expect a little wait to be called back after checking into the front desk, but it’s not too bad of a wait. She is well worth the wait and for a great reason. Her entire staff are gems and make you feel comfortable. Doctor Beck is always in a good mood, caring, shares any concerns, and most importantly honest. She delivered our second daughter and everything was perfect! Thank you for everything...
Angella P.
Submitted 09/17/19
I enjoyed my experience today it was my first visit to this office. It was very nice to meet Dr. Beck she made me feel comfortable and she was very informative!
Mipal P.
Submitted 09/10/19
As usually pleasant
Glorida V.
Submitted 09/10/19
Even though they were running late the staff apologized and was very professional. Dr. Torres is very friendly, explains everything to you so you understand and takes her time with you. I recommend her highly! My daughter is thinking of leaving her GYN of over 8 years to come to Dr. Torres. That says a lot! She only goes to the best so yes I highly recommend her!
Chantal D.
Submitted 08/22/19
Great first experience with the Meyers therapy. She truly cares for her patients 100%
Beverly R.
Submitted 08/12/19
From the Dr to staff patient friendly and professional. Dr. Beck Torres takes her time to attend concerns and offer recommendation’s.
Maria G.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Beck has been my doctor since my 16 year old boy was born. She's awesome! Very easy to talk with and helpful with any issues I've had with regards to my health. Thank you Dr. Beck!
Rosana J.
Submitted 08/04/19
Dr. Beck is a very good doctor, she takes time to talk you, I have known her for 18 years.
Koraly M.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr. Beck is always willing to listen and give you the best treatment!
Marta Z.
Submitted 07/23/19
Excelent
Yuliet V.
Submitted 07/22/19
Excellent
Denise C.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr Beck is very knowledgeable and comforting. Would recommend her.