Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Health Solutions

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in Wellington, FL

60 total reviews

Health Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Health Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan R.
Submitted 11/20/19
Words cannot express my gratitude to each and everyone that took care of me and my health concerns Thank you!
Erika R.
Submitted 11/13/19
Great costumer service, it was not tense, made me feel better about the experience.
Katie T.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Michelle is always great. She is very personable, knows what she’s talking about, and always has a game plan ready by the end of the visit
Monika J.
Submitted 11/07/19
She’s very informative, gentle, and professional. I highly recommend her.
Mariza C.
Submitted 11/01/19
Been going there with Dr. Michelle since 2014. She is great and the staff is amazing too.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 10/30/19
Professional doctor and staff. Good timing.
Mariam R.
Submitted 10/29/19
Recently Dr Beck delivered my baby. Dr Beck has been very caring and informative through my entire pregnancy. Dr Beck was very patient and knowledgeable during child delivery. I recommend Dr Beck for all OB/GYN needs.
Magaly M.
Submitted 10/28/19
My doctor is very caring of her patients and she will listen to our concerns and requirements in need should we need to follow up based on our health concerns.
Velicity R.
Submitted 10/27/19
Dr. Beck is such a gentle and sweet lady. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Elainys V.
Submitted 10/24/19
Very good
Gloria B.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr Beck Torres is great she just don’t walk in and out she sat and listened to you I would recommend her anytime anywhere to whomever would listened Thumbs up for Dr Torres from the scale of 1–10 she is a 10
Jundi C.
Submitted 10/23/19
I received the attention I needed.
Dorian M.
Submitted 10/23/19
Un servicio excepcional, personal amable y profesionales.
Janet S.
Submitted 10/23/19
Awesome like always teslly thorough. She is awesome.
Sabrina M.
Submitted 10/23/19
Office, staff and provider were all profesional, courteous and clean! Felt comfortable and will continue to come back.
Heleine T.
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr Michele is very kind and knowledgeable She is a people
Natasha B.
Submitted 10/16/19
I just love dr beck torres!
Andrea G.
Submitted 10/15/19
I’ve been going to Dr. Beck for 11 + years now. She delivered both of my kids . She is very caring and professional. The office staff is excellent. Always there for you if needed.
Daphne J.
Submitted 10/15/19
I felt very comfortable.very nice office
Kirsha L.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr beck and her staff is the BEST!!